منزل

SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.، LTD. ، تقع في مدينة مائية عميقة ثقافية وجميلة في النهر الجنوبي - SUZHOU ، على بعد مائة كيلومتر من شنغهاي والطرق السريعة والقطارات والطائرات ووسائل النقل الأخرى مريحة للغاية ، ولديها جغرافية فريدة أفضلية.

شركتنا هي مجموعة الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير ، والمبيعات ، والتخزين ، والخدمات اللوجستية هي هيئة التجارة المتخصصة والتجارة هيئة من المؤسسات. المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي المحرك ومضخة المياه والمولدات وأدوات الطاقة اليدوية والآلات الزراعية والآلات ومعدات الحماية وغيرها.

منذ تأسيس الشركة ، تمشيا مع مبدأ servi ce أولا والجودة أولا ، فقد ظهرت بسرعة في صناعة تصدير التجارة الخارجية. إن موظفي الشركة الحاليين الذين يبلغ عددهم 40 شخصًا ، بما في ذلك الإنتاج والمبيعات والمشتريات ، هم العاملون في السنوات العشر الأخيرة ، ولديهم خبرة غنية بالموظفين القدامى ، ولكن متوسط ​​عمر فريق الإدارة يبلغ من العمر 35 عامًا فقط ، ويمثل قوة غنية للغاية ، و تكون قادرة على استيعاب المعرفة الجديدة بسرعة من المجموعات الشابة. لديه القدرة على تحمل المشقة ، وعلى استعداد للدراسة ، لديه شعور عميق بالرائحة للأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

منذ تأسيسها ، عملنا مع العديد من الشركات المعروفة في الصين والخارج. العلامات التجارية المشهورة التي تم العمل عليها هي RATO و LIFAN و RYOBI و INGCO و STRAMM و GAMMA و WORKSITE و YAMAKOYO و Modern و POWER PRO و HERTZ و SUPERTIGER و MOTOYAMA و YAMASHITA

في عام 2018 ، تم تصنيف الشركة كمؤسسة خاصة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ومؤسسة للتكنولوجيا الفائقة في جيانغسو.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تبيع الشركة شبكة في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا ومناطق أخرى ، ولها مكاتب في آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، غيّرت الشركة اتجاه التطوير ، وزادت من الاستثمار في التكنولوجيا ، وتسعى جاهدة لتحسين تكنولوجيا المنتجات والتنمية المستدامة ، وحققت منتجات BAR RAY الواقية للشركة في تأهيل وكيل منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

في مواجهة المنافسة الشرسة المتزايدة وتحديث المنتجات ، ستستخدم NEW IGOR حكمتها وجهودها لخدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل!

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

أمريكا الجنوبية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

مستورد

المصدر

شركة تجارية

البائع

الأخرى

العلامات التجارية : اثنين من الدبابير ، IGOR جديد ، EAGLES POWER

عدد الموظفين : 10~50

سنة التأسيس : 2010

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

تاريخ الشركة

تأسست في عام 2010 ، شهدت الشركة التطور السريع في السنوات ال 10 المقبلة.

منذ تأسيسها ، عملنا لكثير من الشركات المعروفة في الصين والخارج. العلامات التجارية المشهورة التي تم العمل عليها هي RATO ، LIFAN ، RYOBI ، INGCO ، STRAMM ، GAMMA ، WORKSITE ، YAMAKOYO ، حديثة ، POWER PRO ، HERTZ ، SUPERTIGER ، MOTOYAMA ، YAMASHITA ، إلخ.

إنشاء فرع الديزل في عام 2015 وفرع أدوات المناظر الطبيعية في عام 2017

في عام 2018 ، تم تصنيف الشركة كمؤسسة خاصة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ومشروع التكنولوجيا الفائقة في جيانغسو.

شركة الخدمات

في الوقت الحاضر ، تبيع الشركة شبكة في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وآسيا ومناطق أخرى ، ولها مكاتب في آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت الشركة بتغيير اتجاه التنمية ، وزيادة الاستثمار في التكنولوجيا ، والسعي لتحسين تكنولوجيا المنتجات والتنمية المستدامة ، وحققت منتجات الوقاية من BAR RAY للشركة في مؤهل وكيل منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

في مواجهة المنافسة الشرسة على نحو متزايد وتطوير المنتجات ، ستستخدم NEW IGOR حكمتها وجهودها لتقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء!

لقد أنشأنا مستودعات التوزيع في العديد من البلدان في جنوب شرق آسيا لتسهيل طلبات العملاء وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

1. ضمان الجودة
مع سنوات من الخبرة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والأبحاث المستمرة ، الجودة هي تلبية احتياجات السوق بشكل كامل لتلبية متطلبات العملاء ، العديد من العملاء يستخدمون منتجاتنا ، ونحن نعتقد أن المنتج جيد جدا. سواء كان مسحوقًا أو سائلًا ، فإن الجودة هي دائمًا أول ما نهتم به.

2. النقل الآمن
يتم اتخاذ وسيلة النقل لدينا وفقا لوضع كل بلد هو وسائل النقل المختلفة ، في حين أن التغليف لدينا ، وفقا لأحدث حالة الجمارك ، وتحديثها باستمرار ، وتحسين التعبئة والتغليف لدينا ، ونحن نضمن أن تتلقى في غضون 3-7 أيام عمل لمنتجك.

3. تنوع المنتج
كل من المساحيق الخام والسوائل المتاحة هنا ، نعم ، صديق.
إذا كنت تفضل مسحوقنا ، يمكننا أن نقول لك طريقة صنع السائل.
إذا كنت تفضل سائلنا شبه النهائي ، سنخبرك بكيفية التصفية. نحن نضمن تمامًا أنه يمكنك استخدام منتجاتنا بأمان تام.
إذا كنت تفضل السوائل النهائية ، نعم ، عزيزتي ، جاهزة للاستخدام ، مريحة للغاية ، خاصة للاستخدام الشخصي.

4. خدمة ذات جودة عالية:
أفضل خدمة مع خدمة ما بعد البيع والاستشارات ، لدينا نهج ممتاز لخدمة العملاء لعملنا ، خلافا لمعظم المواقع ، نحن دائمًا متوفرين عبر الخط الساخن للمبيعات ، البريد الإلكتروني ، سكايب أو MSN ، والرد دائمًا على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 30 دقيقة

فريق شركة

الشركة الحالية من الموظفين 40 شخصا ، بما في ذلك الإنتاج والمبيعات والمشتريات هو الخط في السنوات ال 10 الأخيرة ، لديه خبرة غنية من الموظفين القدامى ، ولكن متوسط ​​عمر فريق الإدارة هو فقط 35 سنة ، هو قوة غنية للغاية ، و القدرة على استيعاب المعرفة الجديدة للمجموعات الصغيرة بسرعة. قادرة على تحمل المشقة ، وعلى استعداد للدراسة ، لديه شعور حاسة الشم للأسواق المحلية والخارجية.

Home

SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD., located in a profound cultural and beautiful water city in the river south - SUZHOU, one hundred kilometers from Shanghai, highways, trains, aircraft and other transportation is extremely convenient, has a unique geographical advantage.

Our company is set production, research and development, sales, warehousing, logistics is a body of specialized trade and trade a body of enterprises. The main products of the company are the engine, water pump, generator, manual power tools, garden and agricultural machinery, protective equipment, etc.

Since the establishment of the company, in line with the principle of service first and quality first, it has been rapidly emerging in the export industry of foreign trade. Company existing staff of 40 people, including production, sales, procurement is the line in recent 10 years, has rich experience of the old employees, but the average age of the management team is only 35 years old, is an extremely rich strength, and be able to quickly absorb new knowledge of young groups. Able to endure hardship, willing to study, has a keen sense of smell for domestic and foreign markets.

Since its founding, we have worked for many well-known companies in China and abroad. The well-known trademarks that have been worked on are RATO, LIFAN, RYOBI, INGCO, STRAMM, GAMMA, WORKSITE, YAMAKOYO, modern, POWER PRO, HERTZ, SUPERTIGER, MOTOYAMA, YAMASHITA, etc.

In 2018, the company was rated as a private science and technology enterprise and a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu.

At present, the company sells network all over South America, Middle East, Africa, Asia and other regions, and has offices in Asia and South America. In recent years the company change the direction of development, increase technology investment, striving to improve product technology and sustainable development, and achieved the BAR RAY protective products of the company in the Asia-pacific region agent qualification.

Facing the increasingly fierce competition and product upgrading, NEW IGOR will use its own wisdom and efforts to better serve the customers!

Company Details

Main Market

South America

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Importer

Exporter

Trading Company

Seller

Other

Brands : TWO BEARS,NEW IGOR,EAGLES POWER

No. of Employees : 10~50

Year Established : 2010

Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Company History

Founded in 2010, the company has experienced rapid development in the next 10 years.

Since its founding, we have worked for many well-known companies in China and abroad. The well-known trademarks that have been worked on are RATO, LIFAN, RYOBI, INGCO, STRAMM, GAMMA, WORKSITE, YAMAKOYO, modern, POWER PRO, HERTZ, SUPERTIGER, MOTOYAMA, YAMASHITA, etc.

Establishment of Diesel Branch in 2015 and Landscape Tools Branch in 2017

In 2018, the company was rated as a private science and technology enterprise and a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu.

Company Service

At present, the company sells network all over South America, Middle East, Africa, Asia and other regions, and has offices in Asia and South America. In recent years the company change the direction of development, increase technology investment, striving to improve product technology and sustainable development, and achieved the BAR RAY protective products of the company in the Asia-pacific region agent qualification.

Facing the increasingly fierce competition and product upgrading, NEW IGOR will use its own wisdom and efforts to better serve the customers!

We have established distribution warehouses in many countries in Southeast Asia to facilitate customer orders and after-sales service.

1. Quality assurance 
With our years of experience, advanced technology and continuous research, our quality is to fully meet the needs of the market to meet the requirements of customers, many customers use our products, we believe that the product is very good. Whether it is a powder, or liquid, quality is always our first to care.

2. Safe transportation 
Our mode of transport is taken according to each country's situation is different transportation, while our packaging, according to the latest customs situation, constantly updated, improved our packaging, we guarantee that you receive it within 3-7 working days to your product.

3. The product diversity 
Both raw powders and liquids are available here,yes, friend.
if you prefer our powder, we can tell you the method of making the liquid .
If you prefer our semi-finished liquid, we will tell you how to filter. We absolutely guarantee that you can very safely use our products.
if you prefer our finished liquids,yes,dear,for ready to use ,very convenient,especially to personal use.

4. High quality service : 
Best Service with after-sales service and consultation,we have an excellent customer service driven approach to our business, unlike most sites we are consistently available via sales hotline, email, skype or MSN and always respond to emails within 30 mins

 

 

Company Team

Company existing staff of 50 people in two factory areas, including production, sales, procurement is the line in recent 10 years, has rich experience of the old employees, but the average age of the management team is only 35 years old, is an extremely rich strength, and be able to quickly absorb new knowledge of young groups. Able to endure hardship, willing to study, has a keen sense of smell for domestic and foreign markets.

Sales Team 

We are not your typical Chinese  manufacturer. Our highly dedicated sales staff has never shied away from going that extra mile to meet and exceed the customer’s expectations. We treat our customers with the same loyalty and devotion, no matter the size of their business or industry.

Quality Team: 

• Quality inspection from raw material to production and delivery.

• Professional quality control person, to avoid the unqualified products flowing to customer.

• Strict inspection to Raw material, production, and delivery.

• Full series of equipments in quality laboratory.

• Follow ISO 9001:2008 system strictly.

• Continuous improvement, seeking higher quality level.

• Follow ISO 9001:2008 system strictly.

• Continuous improvement, seeking higher quality level.

R&D Team: 研发团队

• 10 Members 4% of annual sales for it.

• Team: Establish an efficient and able expertise team.

• Products : Combination with practical and aesthetic, technology and art.

• Technology : Develop patent led display control system within 5 years.

• Patent : Emphasize authentication for international invention design,deeply developing international market.