Главная

SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD Наша фабрика

хорошее качество портативный генератор инвертора для сбываний
хорошее качество портативный генератор инвертора для сбываний
хорошее качество, новый порядок будет приходящ скоро.

—— ANDY

крутое шапе~танк вы

—— джоине

Оставьте нам сообщение
1 2 3 4 5 6
SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
семинар
СЕМИНАР-2
Управление здания
Управление здания
семинар
Склад

семинар

НАША МАСТЕРСКАЯ ЕЖЕДНЕВНАЯ МОЖЕТ ПРОИЗВЕСТИ О ДВИГАТЕЛЕ 400ПКС

СЕМИНАР-2

КАЖДЫЕ ДВИГАТЕЛЬ ИЛИ ГЕНЕРАТОР ИСПЫТАЮТ 3ТИМЭС ПО КРАЙНЕЙ МЕРЕ

Управление здания

МЫ ИМЕЕМ 6 ОТДЕЛОВ В КОМПАНИИ

Управление здания

ИСО И 5С УПРАВЛЯЮТ В НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ

семинар

МЫ ПРОИЗВОДИМ МНОГО ЗАПАСНЫХ ЧАСТЕЙ СОБОЙ.

Склад

КАЖДЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР ОТДЕЛОВ ВСЕ ИМЕЕТ БОЛЬШЕ ОПЫТА.

1 2 3 4 5
SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
OEM
OEM
OEM

OEM

МЫ ОЭМ ДЛЯ МНОГО БОЛЬШ КОМПАНИИ В КИТАЕ И МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО.

OEM

МЫ ОЭМ ДЛЯ МНОГО БОЛЬШ КОМПАНИИ В КИТАЕ И МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО.

OEM

ОСНОВНЫЕ РЫНКИ СБЫТА ЮГО-ВОСТОЧНАЯ АЗИЯ И ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА

НАШ ИНЖЕНЕР ВСЕ ИМЕЕТ МНОГО ЛЕТ ЭСПЭРИКЭС

КАЧЕСТВО ХОРОШО ЧЕМ ДРУГОЕ ННОРМАЛ КОПМАНИ

1 2 3 4 5
SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ДИЗАЙН АБЛИИТИ ИНЖЕНЕРОВ

КАЖДЫЙ ГОД ИМЕЕТ НОВЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

МЫ ПРИСОЕДИНЯЕМСЯ К МЕЖДУНАРОДНОМУ ЭКСПО КАЖДЫЙ ГОД

Ярмарка кантона

СЛУЖБА ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЙ ПОДДЕРЖКИ КАЖДЫЙ РАЗ И КАЖДЫЙ ГДЕ ОТ НАШЕЙ ГРУППЫ

  • поточная линия

    СУЧЖОУ НОВЫЙ ИГОРЬ ЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКИЙ & КО. ТЕХНОЛОГИИ, ЛТД., расположенный в глубоком культурном и красивом городе воды на юге реки - СУЧЖОУ, 100 километров от Шанхая, шоссе, поезда, воздушное судно и другой транспорт весьма удобны, имеют уникальное географическое преимущество.

    Наша компания установленная продукция, научные исследования и разработки, продажи, складирование, снабжение тело специализированной торговли и торгует телом предприятий. Главные продукты компании двигатель, водяная помпа, генератор, ручные электрические инструменты, сад и сельскохозяйственная техника, защитное оборудование, етк.

  • OEM / ODM

    Мы можем обеспечить все спецификации, цвета и размеры которые клиентам нужно. Подгоняйте продукт согласно состоянию.

    До сих пор, наша компания поставила много больших сетей супермаркетов за рубежом и изготовленного ОЭМ для много отечественных компаний.

    В настоящее время, компания продает сеть на всем Южная Америка, Ближний Восток, Африка, Азия и другие регионы, и имеет офисы в Азии и Южной Америке. В последние годы изменение компании направление развития, вклада технологии роста, стремящся для того чтобы улучшить технологию и устойчивое и сбалансированное развитие продукта, и достиганный продуктам РЭЙ АДВОКАТУРЫ защитным компании в квалификации агента Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.

    С свой основывать, мы работали для много известных компаний в Китае и за рубежом. Известные товарные знаки которые работались дальше РАТО, ЛИФАН, РИОБИ, ИНГКО, СТРАММ, ГАММА, ВОРКСИТЭ, ИАМАКОИО, современные, СИЛА ПРО, ГЕРЦЫ, СУПЭРТИГЭР, МОТОИАМА, ИАМАСХИТА, етк.

  • R и D

    С установки компании, в линии с принципом обслуживания сперва и качества во-первых, оно быстро вытекало в экспортной промышленности внешней торговли. Штат компании существующий 40 человек, включая продукцию, продажи, поставка линия в недавних 10 летах, имеет богатый опыт старых работников, но средний возраст команды управления только 35 лет, весьма богатая прочность, и мог быстро поглотить новые знания молодых групп. Способный для того чтобы вытерпеть беду, завещая изучить, имеет сильное обоняние для отечественного и иностранных рынков.

Контактная информация
SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Контактное лицо: Mr. DIO

Телефон: 86-512-65397790

Факс: 86-512-66900902

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home

SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD Factory Tour

Good quality Portable Inverter Generator for sales
Good quality Portable Inverter Generator for sales
good quality,new order will coming soon.

—— ANDY

cool shape~thank you

—— joine

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6
WORKSHOP WORKSHOP-2 OFFICE BUILDING OFFICE BUILDING WORKSHOP WAREHOUSE
WORKSHOP
WORKSHOP-2
OFFICE BUILDING
OFFICE BUILDING
WORKSHOP
WAREHOUSE

WORKSHOP

OUR WORKSHOP EVERYDAY CAN PRODUCE ABOUT 400PCS ENGINE

WORKSHOP-2

EVERY ENGINE OR GENERATOR WILL TEST 3TIMES AT LEAST

OFFICE BUILDING

WE HAVE 6 DEPARTMENTS IN THE COMPANY

OFFICE BUILDING

ISO AND 5S ADMINISTRATE IN OUR COMPANY

WORKSHOP

WE PRODUCE MANY SPARE PARTS BY OURSELVES.

WAREHOUSE

EVERY DEPARTMENTS' MANAGER ALL HAVE MORE EXPERIENCE.

1 2 3 4 5
OEM OEM OEM
OEM
OEM
OEM

OEM

WE OEM FOR MANY BIG COMPANY IN CHINA AND OVERSEA.

OEM

WE OEM FOR MANY BIG COMPANY IN CHINA AND OVERSEA.

OEM

MAJOR MARKETS ARE SOUTH-EAST ASIA AND SOUTH AMERICA

OUR ENGINEER ALL HAVE MANY YEARS EXPERICES

QUALITY IS GOOD THAN OTHER NNORMAL COPMANY

1 2 3 4 5

ENGINEERS DESIGN ABLIITY

EVERY YEAR HAVE NEW PRODUCTS

WE JOIN THE OVERSEA EXPO EVERY YEAR

CANTON FAIR

TECHNICAL SUPPORT EVERY TIME AND EVERY WHERE FROM OUR GROUP

  • Production Line

    SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD., located in a profound cultural and beautiful water city in the river south - SUZHOU, one hundred kilometers from Shanghai, highways, trains, aircraft and other transportation is extremely convenient, has a unique geographical advantage.

    Our company is set production, research and development, sales, warehousing, logistics is a body of specialized trade and trade a body of enterprises. The main products of the company are the engine, water pump, generator, manual power tools, garden and agricultural machinery, protective equipment, etc.

  • OEM/ODM

    We can provide any specifications, colors and sizes that customers need. Customize the product according to the status.

    Up to now, our company has supplied many large supermarket chains abroad and manufactured OEMs for many domestic companies.

    At present, the company sells network all over South America, Middle East, Africa, Asia and other regions, and has offices in Asia and South America. In recent years the company change the direction of development, increase technology investment, striving to improve product technology and sustainable development, and achieved the BAR RAY protective products of the company in the Asia-pacific region agent qualification.

    Since its founding, we have worked for many well-known companies in China and abroad. The well-known trademarks that have been worked on are RATO, LIFAN, RYOBI, INGCO, STRAMM, GAMMA, WORKSITE, YAMAKOYO, modern, POWER PRO, HERTZ, SUPERTIGER, MOTOYAMA, YAMASHITA, etc.

  • R&D

    Since the establishment of the company, in line with the principle of service first and quality first, it has been rapidly emerging in the export industry of foreign trade. Company existing staff of 40 people, including production, sales, procurement is the line in recent 10 years, has rich experience of the old employees, but the average age of the management team is only 35 years old, is an extremely rich strength, and be able to quickly absorb new knowledge of young groups. Able to endure hardship, willing to study, has a keen sense of smell for domestic and foreign markets.

Contact Details
SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. DIO

Tel: 86-512-65397790

Fax: 86-512-66900902

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)