Accueil

SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD Visite d'usine

De bonne qualité générateur portatif d'inverseur en ventes
De bonne qualité générateur portatif d'inverseur en ventes
la bonne qualité, nouvel ordre venant bientôt.

—— ANDY

shape~thank frais vous

—— joine

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne
1 2 3 4 5 6
SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
atelier
ATELIER-2
Immeuble de bureaux
Immeuble de bureaux
atelier
Banque d'images

atelier

NOTRE ATELIER QUOTIDIEN PEUT PRODUIRE AU SUJET du MOTEUR 400PCS

ATELIER-2

CHAQUE MOTEUR OU GÉNÉRATEUR EXAMINERA 3TIMES AU MOINS

Immeuble de bureaux

NOUS AVONS 6 DÉPARTEMENTS À LA SOCIÉTÉ

Immeuble de bureaux

L'OIN ET les 5S ADMINISTRENT À NOTRE SOCIÉTÉ

atelier

NOUS PRODUISONS BEAUCOUP DE PIÈCES DE RECHANGE PAR NOUS-MÊMES.

Banque d'images

CHAQUE CHEF DES RAYONS TOUT ONT PLUS D'EXPÉRIENCE.

1 2 3 4 5
SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
OEM
OEM
OEM

OEM

NOUS OEM POUR BEAUCOUP DE BIG COMPANY EN CHINE ET D'OUTRE-MER.

OEM

NOUS OEM POUR BEAUCOUP DE BIG COMPANY EN CHINE ET D'OUTRE-MER.

OEM

LES MARCHÉS IMPORTANTS SONT ASIE DU SUD-EST ET L'AMÉRIQUE DU SUD

NOTRE INGÉNIEUR TOUT ONT BEAUCOUP D'ANNÉES EXPERICES

LA QUALITÉ EST BONNE QUE L'AUTRE NNORMAL COPMANY

1 2 3 4 5
SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

CONCEPTION ABLIITY D'INGÉNIEURS

CHAQUE ANNÉE ONT DES PRODUITS NOUVEAUX

NOUS JOIGNONS L'EXPO D'OUTRE-MER CHAQUE ANNÉE

Foire de canton

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE CHAQUE FOIS ET CHAQUE OÙ DE NOTRE GROUPE

  • Ligne de produits

    SUZHOU NOUVEL IGOR ÉLECTRIQUE et TECHNOLOGIE Cie., Ltd, situé dans une ville culturelle et belle profonde de l'eau dans les sud de rivière - SUZHOU, cent kilomètres de Changhaï, routes, trains, avion et tout autre transport est extrêmement commode, a un avantage géographique unique.

    Notre société est production réglée, recherche et développement, ventes, entreposant, la logistique est un corps du commerce spécialisé et commerce un corps des entreprises. Les produits principaux de la société sont le moteur, la pompe à eau, le générateur, les machines-outils manuelles, le jardin et les machines agricoles, l'équipement de protection, etc.

  • OEM / ODM

    Nous pouvons fournir toutes les caractéristiques, couleurs et tailles dont les clients ont besoin. Adaptez le produit aux besoins du client selon le statut.

    Jusqu'à présent, notre société a fourni beaucoup de grandes chaînes de supermarchés et OEM construits pour beaucoup de sociétés domestiques à l'étranger.

    Actuellement, la société vend le réseau partout dans l'Amérique du Sud, Moyen-Orient, l'Afrique, l'Asie et d'autres régions, et a des bureaux en Asie et en Amérique du Sud. Ces dernières années le changement de société la direction du développement, de l'investissement de technologie d'augmentation, tâchant d'améliorer la technologie et le développement durable de produit, et réalisé les produits protecteurs de RAY de BARRE de la société dans la qualification d'agent de région d'Asie Pacifique.

    Depuis sa fondation, nous avons travaillé pour beaucoup de sociétés bien connues en Chine et à l'étranger. Les marques déposées bien connues qui ont été travaillées dessus sont RATO, LIFAN, RYOBI, INGCO, STRAMM, GAMMA, CHANTIER, YAMAKOYO, modernes, PUISSANCE PRO, HERTZ, SUPERTIGER, MOTOYAMA, YAMASHITA, etc.

  • R & D

    Depuis la création de la société, en conformité avec le principe du service d'abord et de la qualité d'abord, il avait rapidement émergé dans l'industrie exportatrice du commerce extérieur. Le personnel existant de société de 40 personnes, y compris la production, des ventes, fourniture est la ligne pendant des 10 années récentes, a une expérience riche des vieux employés, mais l'âge moyen de l'équipe de gestion est seulement 35 années, est une force extrêmement riche, et puisse absorber rapidement de nouvelles connaissances de jeunes groupes. Capable supporter des difficultés, voulant étudier, a un odorat désireux pour les marchés domestiques et extérieurs.

Coordonnées
SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Personne à contacter: Mr. DIO

Téléphone: 86-512-65397790

Télécopieur: 86-512-66900902

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

Home

SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD Factory Tour

Good quality Portable Inverter Generator for sales
Good quality Portable Inverter Generator for sales
good quality,new order will coming soon.

—— ANDY

cool shape~thank you

—— joine

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6
WORKSHOP WORKSHOP-2 OFFICE BUILDING OFFICE BUILDING WORKSHOP WAREHOUSE
WORKSHOP
WORKSHOP-2
OFFICE BUILDING
OFFICE BUILDING
WORKSHOP
WAREHOUSE

WORKSHOP

OUR WORKSHOP EVERYDAY CAN PRODUCE ABOUT 400PCS ENGINE

WORKSHOP-2

EVERY ENGINE OR GENERATOR WILL TEST 3TIMES AT LEAST

OFFICE BUILDING

WE HAVE 6 DEPARTMENTS IN THE COMPANY

OFFICE BUILDING

ISO AND 5S ADMINISTRATE IN OUR COMPANY

WORKSHOP

WE PRODUCE MANY SPARE PARTS BY OURSELVES.

WAREHOUSE

EVERY DEPARTMENTS' MANAGER ALL HAVE MORE EXPERIENCE.

1 2 3 4 5
OEM OEM OEM
OEM
OEM
OEM

OEM

WE OEM FOR MANY BIG COMPANY IN CHINA AND OVERSEA.

OEM

WE OEM FOR MANY BIG COMPANY IN CHINA AND OVERSEA.

OEM

MAJOR MARKETS ARE SOUTH-EAST ASIA AND SOUTH AMERICA

OUR ENGINEER ALL HAVE MANY YEARS EXPERICES

QUALITY IS GOOD THAN OTHER NNORMAL COPMANY

1 2 3 4 5

ENGINEERS DESIGN ABLIITY

EVERY YEAR HAVE NEW PRODUCTS

WE JOIN THE OVERSEA EXPO EVERY YEAR

CANTON FAIR

TECHNICAL SUPPORT EVERY TIME AND EVERY WHERE FROM OUR GROUP

  • Production Line

    SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD., located in a profound cultural and beautiful water city in the river south - SUZHOU, one hundred kilometers from Shanghai, highways, trains, aircraft and other transportation is extremely convenient, has a unique geographical advantage.

    Our company is set production, research and development, sales, warehousing, logistics is a body of specialized trade and trade a body of enterprises. The main products of the company are the engine, water pump, generator, manual power tools, garden and agricultural machinery, protective equipment, etc.

  • OEM/ODM

    We can provide any specifications, colors and sizes that customers need. Customize the product according to the status.

    Up to now, our company has supplied many large supermarket chains abroad and manufactured OEMs for many domestic companies.

    At present, the company sells network all over South America, Middle East, Africa, Asia and other regions, and has offices in Asia and South America. In recent years the company change the direction of development, increase technology investment, striving to improve product technology and sustainable development, and achieved the BAR RAY protective products of the company in the Asia-pacific region agent qualification.

    Since its founding, we have worked for many well-known companies in China and abroad. The well-known trademarks that have been worked on are RATO, LIFAN, RYOBI, INGCO, STRAMM, GAMMA, WORKSITE, YAMAKOYO, modern, POWER PRO, HERTZ, SUPERTIGER, MOTOYAMA, YAMASHITA, etc.

  • R&D

    Since the establishment of the company, in line with the principle of service first and quality first, it has been rapidly emerging in the export industry of foreign trade. Company existing staff of 40 people, including production, sales, procurement is the line in recent 10 years, has rich experience of the old employees, but the average age of the management team is only 35 years old, is an extremely rich strength, and be able to quickly absorb new knowledge of young groups. Able to endure hardship, willing to study, has a keen sense of smell for domestic and foreign markets.

Contact Details
SUZHOU NEW IGOR ELECTRIC & TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. DIO

Tel: 86-512-65397790

Fax: 86-512-66900902

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)